Search for Book / Author

Book Detail

Children - 10 - 14 Age>> Young Fiction
Bookmark and Share
The Chronicles Of Narnia - Omnibus
The Chronicles Of Narnia - Omnibus
Author : C S Lewis
Publisher : NA
Language : English
ISBN No. :
Availability : Available
No Of Pages : 767
This set includes all seven volumes of the classic, allegorical, and greatly beloved children’s fantasy series, the Chronicles of Narnia: THE MAGICIAN’S NEPHEW; THE LION, THE WITCH AND THE WARDROBE; THE HORSE AND HIS BOY; PRINCE CASPIAN; THE VOYAGE OF THE DAWN TREADER; THE SILVER CHAIR; and THE LAST BATTLE. Children of England (Peter, Susan, Edmund, and Lucy Pevensie; Eustace Scrubb; Jill Pole; Digory Kirke; and Polly Plummer) find their way into Narnia, a magical land with talking animals, stupid giants, friendly fauns, and evil witches, watched over by the wise and noble lion Aslan, son of the Emperor-over-sea. Once there, the children take part in the battle between good and evil, experiencing many adventures and making profound moral choices that alter both the country and themselves forever. There is some dispute about the correct reading order of the books. The first published book was THE LION, THE WITCH, AND THE WARDROBE, in which young Lucy Pevensie walks through a wardrobe to
Customer Reviews:The Chronicles Of Narnia - Omnibus
best book i have read
By Johnson Rajan, 1/11/2014 5:37:06 AM
i have never read so good book must read for all
Reviews posted for The Chronicles Of Narnia - Omnibus

Copyright © 2013 Ninedigit Technologies Pvt. Ltd