Search for Book / Author
BROWSE BY CATEGORY
BROWSE BY AUTHORS
  Fiction>> Mystery & Thrillers
Sort By Language: Sort By Type:
The Runner
Bookmark and Share
Author Christopher Reich
Available
Christopher Reich dazzled readers and defied expectations with his New York Times bestseller, Numbered Account, a breathtaking classic of modern suspense. Now Reich returns to the world of international thrillers with a no-holds-barred powerhouse of a novel set against the seething backdrop of post—... Read More...
Crescent Dawn
Bookmark and Share
Author Clive Cussler
Available
NUMA director Dirk Pitt has a lot to contend with, as newly discovered Roman artifacts unnervingly connect to the rise of a fundamentalist movement, and to the existence of a mysterious long-lost "manifest," which, if discovered again, just … Read More...
This United State
Bookmark and Share
Author Colin Forbes
Available
Britain is in mortal danger. The Prime Minister has been assassinated. Is a giant power determined to absorb Britain into its own system? Enemies flood into the country and the noose is tightening. Who is running this gigantic operation? Read More...
An Indecent Obsession
Bookmark and Share
Author Colleen Mccullough
Available
The Dutiful and disciplined Sister Honour Langtry has sole charge of Ward X of a military hospital in the pacific,Where she cares for soldiers who have gone 'troppo' or are battle fatigued. war with japan has only been over a few days when into this intense. Confined World comes a new patient, Serg... Read More...
Origin
Bookmark and Share
Author Dan Brown
Available
NA
Accidental Heroes
Bookmark and Share
Author Danielle Steel
Available
Honour. Valour. Fortune. On a beautiful May morning at New York’s JFK Airport, a routine plane departs for San Francisco. Security agent Bernice Adams finds a postcard of the Golden Gate Bridge bearing an ambiguous message. Who left the postcard behind, which flight is that person on, and what exact... Read More...
The Fix
Bookmark and Share
Author David Baldacci
Available
From one of the world's favourite thriller writers, this is the third title in the Amos Decker crime series, following the bestselling Memory Man and The Last Mile. Amos Decker, David Baldacci's unique special agent, who suffered a head injury that resulted in giving him the gift of a remarkable ... Read More...
The Good Guy
Bookmark and Share
Author Dean Koontz
Available
A stunning new thriller in the vein of 'Velocity' and 'The Husband' from one of the world's bestselling authors. After a day's work hefting brick and stone, Tim Carrier slakes his thirst at The Lamplighter Tavern. Nothing heavy happens there. It's a friendly workingman's bar run by his good frie... Read More...
What Came Before He Shot Her
Bookmark and Share
Author Elizabeth George
Available
The anatomy of a murder and the story of a family in crisis, this latest blockbuster by a bestselling author is a powerful, emotional novel full of deep psychological insight that delivers a suspenseful and stunning view of a shocking crime. Read More...
A Song For Summer
Bookmark and Share
Author Eva Ibbotson
Available
A SONG FOR SUMMER is a witty, enchanting and hugely satisfying love story by a master storyteller. Now with a stunning new cover! Read More...
12345678910...Last
Copyright © 2013 Ninedigit Technologies Pvt. Ltd