Search for Book / Author
BROWSE BY CATEGORY
BROWSE BY AUTHORS
  Fiction>> Mystery & Thrillers
Sort By Language: Sort By Type:
The Old Curiosity Shop
Bookmark and Share
Author Charles Dickens
Available
These volumes represent each author's best and most famous writings. This finely crafted and affordable series offers the works of these world-renowned authors to a wider audience. Includes "A Christmas Carol and Other Tales, "The Old Curiosity Shop, and "A Tale of Two Cities. Read More...
The Girl in Room 105
Bookmark and Share
Author Chetan Bhagat
Available
Hi, I’m Keshav, and my life is screwed. I hate my job and my girlfriend left me. Ah, the beautiful Zara. Zara is from Kashmir. She is a Muslim. And did I tell you my family is a bit, well, traditional? Anyway, leave that. Zara and I broke up four years ago. She moved on in life. I didn’t. I drank... Read More...
The First Billion
Bookmark and Share
Author Christopher Reich
Available
Christopher Reich electrified readers with Numbered Account and The Runner, his first two international thrillers. Now the New York Times bestselling author whose work has been called “gripping” (Chicago Tribune), “chilling” (The Denver Post), “wonderful” (The New York Times Book Review), ratchets u... Read More...
Crescent Dawn
Bookmark and Share
Author Clive Cussler
Available
NUMA director Dirk Pitt has a lot to contend with, as newly discovered Roman artifacts unnervingly connect to the rise of a fundamentalist movement, and to the existence of a mysterious long-lost "manifest," which, if discovered again, just … Read More...
This United State
Bookmark and Share
Author Colin Forbes
Available
Britain is in mortal danger. The Prime Minister has been assassinated. Is a giant power determined to absorb Britain into its own system? Enemies flood into the country and the noose is tightening. Who is running this gigantic operation? Read More...
An Indecent Obsession
Bookmark and Share
Author Colleen Mccullough
Available
The Dutiful and disciplined Sister Honour Langtry has sole charge of Ward X of a military hospital in the pacific,Where she cares for soldiers who have gone 'troppo' or are battle fatigued. war with japan has only been over a few days when into this intense. Confined World comes a new patient, Serg... Read More...
Origin
Bookmark and Share
Author Dan Brown
Available
NA
Undercover
Bookmark and Share
Author Danielle Steel
Available
Marshall Everett and Ariana Gregory are about to collide, and life will never be the same again. Marshall is an ex-undercover agent who has just survived the toughest assignment of his career amidst the jungles of Colombia, and is happy to put living in danger behind him. Then a routine job gone... Read More...
End Game
Bookmark and Share
Author David Baldacci
Available
Will Robie and Jessica Reel join forces in the Rocky mountains of Colorado to investigate the disappearance of their mentor and handler, Blue Man. End Game is the fifth book in the thrilling Will Robie series by international number one bestselling author David Baldacci. Will Robie, highly train... Read More...
The Good Guy
Bookmark and Share
Author Dean Koontz
Available
A stunning new thriller in the vein of 'Velocity' and 'The Husband' from one of the world's bestselling authors. After a day's work hefting brick and stone, Tim Carrier slakes his thirst at The Lamplighter Tavern. Nothing heavy happens there. It's a friendly workingman's bar run by his good frie... Read More...
12345678910...Last
Copyright © 2013 Ninedigit Technologies Pvt. Ltd