Search for Book / Author
BROWSE BY CATEGORY
BROWSE BY AUTHORS
  Fiction>> Mystery & Thrillers
Sort By Language: Sort By Type:
The Patriots' Club
Bookmark and Share
Author Christopher Reich
Available
The Patriots' Club, has existed for two hundred years. It is a secret organization controlled by the country's most influential citizens. In that time it has exercised an iron grip on the country's direction. But all that is about to change. Thomas Bolden is an all-American success story. He has ove... Read More...
Crescent Dawn
Bookmark and Share
Author Clive Cussler
Available
NUMA director Dirk Pitt has a lot to contend with, as newly discovered Roman artifacts unnervingly connect to the rise of a fundamentalist movement, and to the existence of a mysterious long-lost "manifest," which, if discovered again, just … Read More...
Double Jeopardy
Bookmark and Share
Author Colin Forbes
Available
Unknown assassin will attempt to eliminate one - repeat one - of four VIPs aboard Summit Express...' Another peerless thriller from the master storyteller. A British agent mysteriously murdered on Lake Konstanz in Germany. Keith Martel, his replacement, must move swiftly. Aided by Claire Hofer. ... Read More...
An Indecent Obsession
Bookmark and Share
Author Colleen Mccullough
Available
The Dutiful and disciplined Sister Honour Langtry has sole charge of Ward X of a military hospital in the pacific,Where she cares for soldiers who have gone 'troppo' or are battle fatigued. war with japan has only been over a few days when into this intense. Confined World comes a new patient, Serg... Read More...
Inferno
Bookmark and Share
Author Dan Brown
Available
The astonishing new thriller from the bestselling author of The Da Vinci Code and The Lost Symbol. Dan Brown is back with his latest novel featuring the famed Harvard symbologist Robert Langdon. Set in the heart of Europe, Langdon is accompanied by a mysterious woman, Sienna Brooks, as they journ... Read More...
Accidental Heroes
Bookmark and Share
Author Danielle Steel
Available
Honour. Valour. Fortune. On a beautiful May morning at New York’s JFK Airport, a routine plane departs for San Francisco. Security agent Bernice Adams finds a postcard of the Golden Gate Bridge bearing an ambiguous message. Who left the postcard behind, which flight is that person on, and what exact... Read More...
End Game
Bookmark and Share
Author David Baldacci
Available
Will Robie and Jessica Reel join forces in the Rocky mountains of Colorado to investigate the disappearance of their mentor and handler, Blue Man. End Game is the fifth book in the thrilling Will Robie series by international number one bestselling author David Baldacci. Will Robie, highly train... Read More...
The Good Guy
Bookmark and Share
Author Dean Koontz
Available
A stunning new thriller in the vein of 'Velocity' and 'The Husband' from one of the world's bestselling authors. After a day's work hefting brick and stone, Tim Carrier slakes his thirst at The Lamplighter Tavern. Nothing heavy happens there. It's a friendly workingman's bar run by his good frie... Read More...
With No One As Witness
Bookmark and Share
Author Elizabeth George
Available
The police never suspected a serial killer was at large until they found the fourth murdered boy -- the first white victim -- his body draped over a tomb in a London graveyard. Suddenly a series of crimes and a potential public relations disaster have Scotland Yard on the defensive, scrambling to ap... Read More...
A Song For Summer
Bookmark and Share
Author Eva Ibbotson
Available
A SONG FOR SUMMER is a witty, enchanting and hugely satisfying love story by a master storyteller. Now with a stunning new cover! Read More...
12345678910...Last
Copyright © 2013 Ninedigit Technologies Pvt. Ltd